Tootsy's Massage & Day Spa
565 North Cache - Suite 6
Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Appointments:
307 413 4456





Tootsy's Massage & Day Spa Reviews

 

Email Tootsy with your review »

September 23, 2017 - Summer was fabulous
I rarely write reviews on Yelp. I am visiting Jackson, WY and my back gave out. I called Tootsy’s because it was nearby. The owner Dana was able to fit me in promptly.  The therapist Summer was fabulous, a great deep tissue massage.  I feel worlds better.  If I lived in Jackson, I’d go here regularly.
Ronald K. -Facebook 5-Stars
 
August 31, 2017 - Very reasonable prices
I was on a 3 week road trip playing golf along the way.  My back was really bothering me so I went into Tootsy's, and received a massage from Summer.  She did a great job opening my back and stretching out my gluts which were really tight.  My back has not felt this good in a year.  Very reasonable prices as well.
Gary K. -Yelp 
 
August 24, 2017 - The best massage in Jackson
Wise locals and lucky travelers get treated to great bodywork by Dana and the folks at Tootsy’s. Convenient with parking on North Cache.  This is the place to go. 
Jholerz -Tripadvisor
 
August 21, 2017 - Awesome massage
Dana was my massage therapist and I cannot overstate how wonderful I felt after my treatment.  I was having an issue with my knee, and I felt so much better after my massage.  Before we began, Dana asked if I had any areas that needed to be addressed.  I mentioned my knee and I am happy to say that Dana not only listened to me but paid special attention to my knee.  I couldn’t believe how much better I felt after my massage!  The pain had lessened significantly and I could walk normally.  I would highly recommend Tootsy’s for a massage when in Jackson.
theluckypenny49 -Tripadvisor
 
August 20, 2017 - Marvelous massage & consistently friendly service 
Tootsy's is a locals favorite. It is a cozy space with several massage rooms. Fantastic massages and super friendly people.The owner Dana is very present and pays attention to every detail of the operation.  Every therapist I have tried, including Dana, has been fantastic. The pricing is fair, and much less than the hotels charge.
The location is ideal, as it is on the edge of town with parking in front which is very rare closer to the center of town. Head north towards the airport and look for the Dairy Queen on the left.
SPRjx -Tripadvisor
 
August 20, 2017 - Hidden gem
Hidden Gem in Jackson~ a longtime local favorite. Situated on the edge of town with free parking right in front. You could walk from town, but it would be about 15 minutes. Several individual treatment rooms and a cozy foyer waiting area, the atmosphere is serene and peaceful. The owner Dana is very hands on, she truly cares about every customer experience. The therapists are all friendly, and the massages are out of this world. I have never had a bad one. I have taken several friends who all raved about their massages!  The pricing is fair, and far less than the pricey hotel spas.  Perfect after a day of hiking, biking or skiing or anytime for a relaxing, renewing, healing experience. Highly recommend.
Tracy K. -Yelp
 
August 17, 2017 - Soothing and relaxing
Lovely, small, intimate salon. Dana does a wonderful, soothing and relaxing massage. Definitely worth checking out.
Deb Chaikin Johnston - Facebook 5-Stars
 
May 24, 2017 - Sofia was fantastic
Visiting Jackson and wanted a massage as a treat for myself.  Found this gem on Yelp and was pleasantly surprised.  Sofia was fantastic! Their reasonable prices make for an even more enjoyable experience.
Marina S. -Yelp
 
February 20, 2017  - I can’t wait to return
Dana is absolutely lovely. She has created an amazing place to relax and receive. The Valentines special was just what I needed. Thank you Dana and Sheri, you both are such lovely therapists. I can't wait to return. Tina S. ~ Facebook

 


January 17, 2017  - Dana always listens
I have been going to Tootsy's monthly for almost two years! Dana always listens to where I am hurting as well as still focusing on the full body massage! Can't wait for my next appointment!      Karen F. ~Facebook

 


September 2, 2016  - The massage was wonderful
I called on a Tuesday afternoon to see if I could get in for a massage. They were able to schedule me for the next morning and it was great. I desperately needed one from head to toe and the masseuse (Sofia) really had her work cut out for her. She asked if I had anything she needed to know about, and when I told her my situation, she was able to accommodate the different needs for each leg, vs my neck and shoulder area. The massage was wonderful and I plan to return for another one.      Carol V. ~Yelp

 


August 14, 2016  - She was super responsive
Stopped by on a Sunday for a few of us to get a massage and they happened to be closed on Sunday's. But there are easy instructions to text the owner and she was super responsive. She worked to accommodate 6 of us for 1/2 hour massages on Monday morning and it worked out great. Steven K ~Trip Advisor

 


June 11, 2016  - It is top-notch service
This place is awesome. I called one afternoon after a strenuous two days of hiking and running, and they were able to accommodate me and my friend on short notice. My masseuse was Annie, who is apparently a new employee, but I never would have known had the owner not mentioned it. I had a brief, but to-the-point initial consultation, and then the best deep tissue massage I've possibly ever had -- and whatever she did cured me of my muscle pain and soreness! It has been almost a week now, and I feel like I'm still reaping the benefits of that massage, even after a plane trip home and stressful work days mixed in. My friend was equally happy with her massage. I HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone in or visiting the Jackson Hole area - it is top-notch service and much more reasonably priced than a massage at one of the nearby resorts. Gigi V. ~Yelp

 


May 23, 2016  - Healing kindness
Dana and Ryan were wonderful to me on my recent visit. I would recommend visiting Tootsies when in Jackson. Thank you both for your healing kindness! Heather L. ~ Facebook

 


May 19, 2016  - None of that foofoo stuff
Ryan is wonderful! None of that foofoo stuff here, just great bodywork. Will definitely be part of all of my visits to Jackson from here on out. Crystal C. ~ Facebook

 


March 17, 2016  - Fantastic massage
I've been coming to Tootsy's for years. Before I found this great spa, I tried several others but Dana and her colleagues are absolutely the BEST!!! Whether you need therapeutic work or just the most relaxing massage ever, Tootsy's will provide. The foot massage alone is worth a trip. The environment is not overly fancy but is clean and comfy. Easy walk from the square. Very loving, positive atmosphere and expert massage therapists. Suzfin ~Trip Advisor

 


March 16, 2016  - Best massage ever
Best massage EVER. Thanks, Ryan. My husband loved his relaxing session, too. Owner Dana is a delight. Very accommodating, too. I highly recommend. Riccibana ~Trip Advisor

 


March 15, 2016  - Fantastic place, great prices
My husband and I made last minute appointments on our anniversary and they were able to accommo date us. The prices were a fraction of the cost of the spa at the resort where we were staying and it was in Jackson so we decided to give it a shot. We were able to walk there from the town square. Just about a 10 minute walk from the square. The environment was relaxing and tranquil. The massage therapist was very kind and the massage itself was one of the best I ever had. Perfect after a day of skiing. If you would like a massage or spa services while visiting Jackson Hole, this is a must!! Danielle R. ~Trip Advisor

 


February 27, 2016 - Fantastic experience!
Another fantastic experience in Jackson. Received a massage from Sheri at Tootsy's. As a PT, I find massages from a new massage therapist are aways a 50/50 shoot. However she was knowledgeable and provided me with exactly what I needed! Highly recommend them to anyone from those seeking relaxation to those who need a bit of work on the tough spots. Laura W. ~ Facebook

 


February 16, 2016  - Support a local business
Called last minute to book a massage and they were able to accommodate my request. I choose to support a local business instead of the over priced resort spa's. Alaina did a fantastic job and would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a great massage at a reasonable price.       Chastity MH ~ Trip Advisor

 


January 13,2016  - Magic Hands
Dana and Jenn are the best! I've never felt so comfortable taking my clothes off! Their magic hands melt away any cares or worries you may have. Don't take my word for it. Let their fingers do the walking. From head to toe. Karen W. ~ Facebook

 


January 10,2016  - So intuitive...Great value!
I always receive the best massage from Dana. So intuitive and targeted to address all points where my body needs help. I always walk away feeling so much taller and lighter. Such a great value in a massage! Joe P. ~ Facebook

 


September 26, 2015  - It was a great massage

I booked a last minute 30 minute massage with Dana and when she started working on me she said that she didn't want to rush through it and if I liked she'd give me the 60 minutes. She gave me lots of advice on things to help with my back pain and tried to figure out with me why it's so bad. It was a great massage and I left with a lot more knowledge about strategies I could use to work on the pain. Would certainly recommend! Jackie K. ~Yelp

 


September 1, 2015  - All I Can Say is WOW!
We were traveling in Jackson Hole this summer and decided we wanted to get very last minute massages.  I called every hotel-associated spa and it was impossible to get in for anytime we were visiting.  Then I called Tootsy's!  Dana was willing to work with our schedule and find time to fit us in for 4 massages at our hotel!!!!   Both Dana and Jennifer were thoughtful, attentive and wonderful listeners.  As a person who gets lots of massages, I can honestly say this was one of the best! Thank you so much ladies! Come to Austin soon!!!  Beverly C  ~ Yelp

 

 


August 14, 2015 - Dana was Wonderful!
This was my 1st massage ever and they have changed my mind on getting massages!  I spoke with the owner and manager Dana, who was wonderful.  I explained my situation and she had the perfect masseuse to make me feel comfortable.  Yulia was Amazing! I could stand up straight and the pain in my left foot, hip and lower back was gone in an hour.  She may have a light touch but she got the knots out that have been plaguing my back for months! ... I wish they were here in California because I would be seeing them again soon! The team was so professional and I felt completely at ease with them.  I have recommensed Tootsys to all of my friends who live up there.   Danielle E.  ~ Yelp

 


July 24, 2015 - Support a Local Business
I wanted to have spa time while on vacation and decided it would be more fun to visit a local one instead of the typical hotel-style spa.  They are located right near the main shops, right near the Visitors Center.  The staff here are friendly and accommodating.  We had a very nice visit and it fit in nicely with a shopping day in Jackson.  GA2310 ~Tripadvisor

 


April 5, 2015- Overall Great Experience

We were staying at a nearby resort on vacation whose spa prices were astronomical.  I wanted to get a massage but refused to pay their prices and was thrilled to find Tootsy's. It was only a 2 minute walk from our hotel and I was able to get a 75 minute massage for the price of a 30 minute at our resort. 
........ My massage therapist did a great job of listening to what I wanted in terms of pressure and areas to focus on.  My treatment room was in the front and there was some slight road noise, but not enough to take away from the overall great experience.  I will definitely be back the next time we are in Jackson. Laura F.  ~ Tripadvisor

 


June 23, 2014- Artist of Relaxation!
Fantastic massage from an artist of relaxation.  Never had a better massage, Dana is truly gifted.  The prices beat the resorts all to pieces.  If you missed a chance at getting a massage, you've missed the best! Richard B.  ~ Yelp

 


March 17, 2014-It Was Wonderful!
Dana was awesome! She was sweet, prepared, and knew what she was doing. I got a massage and a facial...it was wonderful and the price was very reasonable! Alyssa M.  ~Yelp

 


Feb 17, 2014-One of the Best Massages Ever!
Go for the extra 15 min.  Dana is a great listener, asks for feedback and adjusts accordingly.  If I lived in Jackson, I would be a regular.  Valerie H.  ~Yelp

 


August 2, 2013- Wonderful massage spa
On our last day of vacation in Jackson, I treated myself to a massage with Dana at Tootsy's- she was amazing and experienced and it was a wonderful massage spa (not a mass production salon) atmoshere... AND reasonably priced. So worth it!      Marianne L.  ~Yelp

 


March 16, 2012- Great Massage!
Great massage, some of the cheapest prices we found in JH. Friendly and accomodating people.  Michael A.   ~Yelp

 


February 11, 2012 - Fabulous couples massage
Thank you to the ladies at Tootsy's for taking such good care of me and my boyfriend. They gave us both a fabulous couples massage and made sure we were extremely comfortable. They got us in last minute, had magical hands, and all for a very reasonable price. Highly recommend stopping by after a weekend at the mountain or a long work week! Lydia & Charlie

 


February 1, 2012 -  An Amazing experience
They paid close attention to me and all of my questions were answered. Their staff is very friendly and professional. I was very satisfied with my visit. They were helpful and I left feeling encouraged. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. I will absolutely return. I had an amazing experience, and they were by far the best I've ever seen.   ~Wellness.com

 


June 17, 2011 - Momma needs TLC
Best prices in town and wonderful spa technicians. Dana the owner gives the BEST massage, it is the best I have had. She is amazing, her pressure is wonderful and the gentle touch she provides for Facials are just what my body and mind need. Amazing SPA, affordable prices and 5 STAR treatment. Wonderful every time I go!

 


January 9, 2011 - Best facial I have ever had!
The owner (I forgot her name) was very pleasant. She is quiet and lets you enjoy your pampering. She know what she is doing. I got a little foot massage with my 30 min facial. My skin looked so much better after days of snow boarding. She just started using a new line of products. I loved them so much I had her order and purchase some for me and send them to my home in Denver. Very moderately priced.

 


October 23, 2010 - Great little niche
The Tootsy Footsy foot massage is a great little niche. The perfect pamper for overworked ( and over dry ) feet! I finished mine off w/ a paraffin foot dip. An unexpected surprise was the scalp massage. I assumed when going in that all work would happen from the knee down so this one was a real treat! Who doesn't like scalp tugged upon in that very perfect way? I give them a 5 star double thumbs up!   Denise J.

 


September 16, 2010 - Great little spa!
The owner, Dana, always makes sure my experience at Tootsy's is exceptional. Thank you Dana for great service and always making me feel welcome. Your treatments rock!    Nancy A.

 


January 24, 2010 - Awesome waxing!
I finally found Tootsy's to cure my wax woes after some terrible experiences elsewhere around town. She uses hard wax (and the strips on certain easier areas), which is what everybody should use if giving a Brazilian! Very thorough & friendly process and I won't be going anywhere else. Also, the prices are GREAT--easily the best in town. I can't complain about the quality and the prices are the best, so this is a no-brainer.


Enjoy Massage & Day Spa Services    
Mon-Sat    
9am-7pm

 


Gift Ideas

Retail & Gift Certificates
Bring-A-Buddy 
Day Spa Parties for Adults & for Kids


Tootsy's Massage & Day Spa Reviews . Tootsy's Footsy. © 2017
Powered by GCMS